Avis


Charge! — Article

This car is not just an eco-warrior, it’s a warrior, full-stop.

— Motor Magazine, 25 Mars 2011

2010 Tesla Roadster Sport first drive — Article

The bottom line is that this car has the most technically advanced power train in a production car today, with greater range and speed than any other electric car on the market.

— CNET, 9 Novembre 2009

2010 Tesla Roadster 2.5 — Vidéo

The 2.5 Roadster is better than ever with a single speed transmission, 245 miles per charge, 0-60 in 3.7 seconds, up to 295 lbs-ft of instant torque and of course a big fat zero emissions!

— Jay Leno's Garage, 20 Septembre 2010

Racer Or Commuter? Just What IS The Tesla Roadster Sport 2.5? — Article

On one side it is a rocket ship, ready to take you on a journey of extreme G-forces. On the other, it’s a mild-mannered, if somewhat low-slung workhorse, ready to behave in traffic on the way to work.

— AllCarsElectric.com, 22 Octobre 2010

Test Driving the Tesla Roadster: From the Goggles of a Designer — Article

My first walk-around gave me goose bumps. I immediately started figuring out how I could get one. I want this car.

— The Huffington Post, 4 Novembre 2010

BimmerFile Review: Tesla Roadster Sport — Article

This is the future I was promised as a kid growing up in the 80’s. It’s the sound of space ships... It’s the acceleration of light speed.

— BimmerFile.com, 22 Février 2010

BimmerFile Review: Tesla Roadster Sport 2.5 — Article

All you end up with is the purity of speed and the feel of air and movement around you. It’s a magical thing that defies what we expect in a car.

— Bimmerfile.com, 1 Novembre 2010

Electric Cars Can’t Handle Cold Weather? Myth Busted — Article

Tesla have managed to change our perception of Winter electric vehicle motoring.

— AllCarsElectric.com, 29 Novembre 2010

2011 Tesla Roadster 2.5 S Review — Article

A recent poll suggested that 40% of Americans were interested in driving an electric car. If they knew what the Tesla Roadster was all about, that number would likely be 100%.

— AutoGuide.com, 12 Octobre 2010

Tesla Elektro Roadster in St. Moritz — Vidéo

— Blip.tv, 17 Mars 2010


X Deutschland Site Besuchen